Released on
May 27th, 2020

The third Ensemble includes Maya Angeli (dancer from Cyprus), Ornella Balestra (Italian dancer who worked as a soloist for Béjart Ballet and the most important chogreographers), Gelsey Bell (american experimental singer, songwriter and scholar), Jernej Bizjak (Slovenian freelance dancer working in Copenhagen), Miguel Cervera (Mexican vocal artist), Antonio de Rosa (artistic director, choreographer and dancer of KOR’SIA collective in Madrid), Michele Ferrara (Italian opera singer, musician and composer), Francesco Grigolo (Singer, musician, composer and Artistic director of Forteras Musicales Abiertas), Charlotte Lamotte (Belgian dancer from the Spanish National Dance Company in madrid), Adriana Lizardi (dancer from Portorico, part of the corps de ballet of Teatro alla Scala), Nelson Lopez (Uruguaian dancer from Ballet Nacional de Sodre), Stefania Quntin-Avila (internationally well-known soprano singer from the philippines), Etta Scollo (unique italian singer and songwriter), Virna Toppi (principal dancer at Teatro alla Scala and at Bayerische Staatsballet of Munich), Yifeat Ziv (Israeli vocalist, composer, free improviser and sound artist).