Released on
May 20th, 2020

The second Ensemble includes Antonella Albano (principal dancer from Teatro Alla Scala), Damiano Artale (dancer from Aterballetto), Omar Bandinu (tenor from Tenores di Bitti “Malinu Prima” part of UNESCO intangible heritage of humanity), Arianna di Francesco (dancer from Kibbutz Contemporary Dance Company), Asier Edeso (dancer from Les Ballets de Montecarlo), Helena Fernandino (Brazilian dancer based in Germany), Katarina Gryvul (young and talented protagonist of the music scene), Farsaneh Joorabchi (singer and musician of Persian and Sufi tradition), Irene Kurka (Internationally sought soprano singer), Deng Mi (Chinese dancer and artistic director of Mi Ballet School), Dorine Mokha (dancer, choreographer, philantropist and activist from Congo), Pat Moonchy (unique experimental musician), Esti Kenan Ofri (composerand interpreter of Jewish, Sepharidc and Arabic music), Britta Oling (Swedish dancer and artistic director of Mooov360), Arianna Savall and Petter Udland Johansen (Basel based interpreters of baroque and medieval music).